Beratung

Planung

Ausschreibung

Überwachung

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Hier erreichen Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner ganz persönlich.

Porträt Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Wilke

Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Wilke

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon:+49 2224 9780640
E-Mail:wilke@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File
Porträt Majid Moompasgir

Majid Moompasgir

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 2224 9780643
E-Mail: moompasgir@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File
Porträt Karl-Heinz Großmann

Karl-Heinz Großmann

Projektleiter

Telefon:+49 2224 9780641
E-Mail:grossmann@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File
Porträt Axel Rother

Axel Rother

Projektleiter

Telefon:+49 2224 9780642
E-Mail:rother@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File
Porträt Roman Roskop

Dipl.-Ing. Roman Roskop

Projektassistent

Telefon: +49 2224 9780644
E-Mail: roskop@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File
Porträt Lena Henrich

Lena Henrich

Projektassistentin

Telefon:+49 2224 5701
E-Mail:henrich@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de
Visitenkarte:vCard File

Kontakt

IBBW GmbH & Co. KG
Ingenieurbüro für
Brandschutztechnik
Drieschweg 42 | 53604 Bad Honnef
Telefon: +49 2224 5701
E-Mail: kontakt@remove-this.ibbw-brandschutz.de

Zum Kontaktformular

Zur Standortkarte